Summer 2012: 6-week Webinar

Parenting From H.E.A.R.T. Webinar: The Keys to Enlightened Child-Rearing

https://www.facebook.com/events/307159269366487/

* To register for this event, click here to use the registration form.
It will be emailed to us and you will receive payment instructions.

June 6 through July 18, 2012.

DATES/ TIME: JUNE 6, 13, 20, 27, JULY 11 & 18 (no session on July 4th due to U.S. Holiday)
Starting at 12:00pm until 1:30pm Mountain Time.
(11:00am – 12:30pm PST / 12:00pm – 1:30pm MST / 1:00pm – 2:30pm CST / 2:00pm – 3:30pm EST / 3:00pm – 4:30pm AST)

**PLEASE NOTE: We HIGHLY recommend you attend every session LIVE if possible as it will be highly interactive.
If you are unable to attend the LIVE webinar each will be recorded and the link to listen will be sent out to all registrants. **

Join us for this powerful six week course.

Fee: $139 (Canadian)
Early Bird Special, only $99 before May 31st

Parenting from H.E.A.R.T. means raising
HEART-centered,
EMOTIONALLY-Intelligent children through building
AUTHENTIC relationships based upon
RESPECT/ RESPONSIBILITY and
TRUST

*Learn Life-Changing Positive Parenting Skills and Tools to empower yourself and your family to heal emotional wounds and set your children up for a lifetime of success and happiness*

WOULD YOU LIKE TO:

  • be able to ensure that your children grow up with a strong sense of self-worth and self-esteem, and able to resist peer pressure?
  • learn how to increase cooperation and listening while virtually eliminating the need to yell and punish your children?
  • create a strong, empowered, and connected family that works as a team?
  • experience greater cooperation, peace and harmony in your home?

Take away powerful tools, ideas, inspiration and resources to help you begin to create the peaceful and loving home you dream about and that your family deserves!

Facilitated by Jeri Tourand B.Ed and Brad Simkins MA LMHC.
Jeri is a Certified Educator and has three children. Brad is a Licensed Counselor and Family Therapist, and was a Professional Parent (Foster Parent) for 21 yrs.
Between them, they have more than 40 years working with children.

Jeri Tourand, B Ed – Mother of three extraordinary daughters, certified teacher with 10 years experience in all grades from 1-12, early childhood Ed, special needs, certified speaker, published author, radio co-host and developer and instructor of “Parenting from H.E.A.R.T.” (http://www.ParentingFromHEART.com)

Brad Simkins, MA, LMHC – author, speaker, family therapist with over 33 years experience with youth and families.
Brad has Founded and directed three non-profit agencies: An advocacy program for adults with learning disabilities, a therapeutic horse ranch for at-risk youth and a homeless youth resource center and transition home for street kids.
Brad is the proud parent of three biological children, one adopted son, and dozens of “children-of-the-heart. “ He was also a Foster parent for 23 years, specializing in high-risk, special-needs youth.
His awards include ARC Professional Parent of the Year, 1992, Utah chapter and the “Book of Golden Deeds” Award.
http://www.innerguidehealing.com

Together Brad and Jeri formed “Inner Guide Empowerment” and conduct seminars, workshops and webinars to help, heal and empower people to live their lives more authentically and with greater purpose and passion!

Brad and Jeri are published authors in “Beautiful Seeds of Change” (Book available on Amazon.com).
And they co -host the popular Blog Talk Radio show: “Inner Guide Empowerment” radio! (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/​innerguideempowerment)

For more information, send an Email to Jeri and Brad at: Innerguidempowerment@gmail​.com

To register for this event, click here to use the registration form. It will be emailed to them and you will receive payment instructions.

 


Comments are closed.